R

E

E

R

Emily

Cakes

Rose

C

C

- Herefordshire's Prestigious Cake Designers -

Professional Friends

Bridal Catwalks & Wedding Shows

ELLIS Wedding Shows / ELLIS Weddings & Events

www.ELLISweddingshows.co.uk / Ellis@ELLISweddingsandevents.co.uk

{Next Show | Sunday 22nd Septmeber at Penyard House HR97YH * 10 - 2pm * Free Entry * Catwalks 11am & 1pm}

Bridal Dress Boutiques

Lily Oliver Bridal Boutique

www.LilyOliverBridal.co.uk / Claire@LilyOliverBridal.co.uk

Based in Hereford

Satin & Silk

www.SatinAndSilkBridal.co.uk \ Enquiries@satinandsilkbridal.co.uk

Based in Hereford

White Minx Bridal Boutique

www.WhiteMinx.co.uk \ Luci@whiteminx.co.uk

Based in Hereford

Catering

A2Zest Catering

www.A2Zest.co.uk / Enquiries@a2zest.co.uk

Based in Herefordshire

Floristry

Posies of Hereford

www.PosiesOfHereford.co.uk \ posies24@yahoo.co.uk

Based in Hereford

Sarah Jane's Joy of Flowers

www.SarahJanesFloristHereford.co.uk \ sarah-janes@fsmail.net

Based in Hereford

The Hibiscus Room

(01432) 270 970

Based in Hereford

Makeup & Hair

Bridal Beauty Wedding Hair

www.Bridal-Beauty.co.uk \ Info@bridal-beauty.co.uk

Based in Hereford

Le Glow Beautiful Brides

www.LeGlow.co.uk \ Info@leglow.co.uk

Based in Ross on Wye

Photography

All Seeing Eye Images

www.AllSeeingEye.uk.com \ (01432) 347 979

Based in Hereford

Gemma Williams Photography

www.GemmaWilliamsPhotography.co.uk \ Gemma@gempics.co.uk

Based in Hereford

Marta May Photography

www.MartaMayPhotography.co.uk \ MartaMayPhoto@gmail.com

Based in Hereford

Russell Lewis Photography

www.RussellLewisWeddings.com \ Info@russelllewisweddings.com

Based in Hereford

Serena Robinson Photography

www.SerenaRobinson.co.uk \ Serena@serenarobinson.co.uk

Based in Ross on Wye

Venues

Clearwell Castle

www.CountryHouseWeddings.co.uk \ Enquiries@clearwell-castle.co.uk

Based in Gloucestershire

Hampton Court Castle

www.HamptonCourt.org.uk \ Weddings@hamptoncourt.org.uk

Based in Herefordshire

How Caple Court

www.HowCapleCourt.co.uk \ how.caple@clara.co.uk

Based in Herefordshire

Parkfield's Country House

www.Parkfields.co.uk \ (01989) 750 138

Based near Ross on Wye

The Chase Hotel

www.ChaseHotel.co.uk \ Sales@ChaseHotel.co.uk

Based in Ross on Wye

The Priory Hotel

www.HotelPriory.co.uk \ (01432) 760 264

Based in Hereford

Venue Decoration

Wedding Meander

www.WeddingMeander.co.uk / Helen@WeddingMeander.co.uk

Based in Ross on Wye

© 2013 Emily Rose Cakes | Janet@EmilyRoseCakes.co.uk | Based in Herefordshire | Website Design by Virgo Creative

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.


Get Flash Player